Soyuz MS-16 hatch closure

Soyuz MS-16 hatch closure

The Soyuz MS-16 spacecraft’s hatch was closed on 21 October 2020, at 20:24 UTC (16:24 EDT). International Space Station Expedition 63 crew members, NASA astronaut Chris Cassidy and Roscosmos cosmonauts Anatoly Ivanishin (Анатолий Иванишин) and Ivan Vagner (Иван Вагнер), are departing the ISS, with Soyuz MS-16 scheduled to undock on 21 October 2020, at 23:32 UTC (19:32 EDT) and land in Kazakhstan on 22 October 2020, at 02:55 UTC (07:55 local time, 21 October at 22:55 EDT).
Credit: NASA/Roscosmos
Soyuz MS-16 hatch closure
Закрытие люков Союз МС-16