Soyuz MS-16 undocking and departure

Soyuz MS-16 undocking and departure

The Soyuz MS-16 spacecraft undocked from the Poisk service module of the International Space Station on 21 October 2020, at 23:32 UTC (19:32 EDT). NASA astronaut Chris Cassidy, Roscosmos cosmonauts Anatoly Ivanishin (Анатолий Иванишин) and Ivan Vagner (Иван Вагнер) are scheduled to land in Kazakhstan on 22 October 2020, at 02:55 UTC (07:55 local time, 21 October at 22:55 EDT).
Credit: NASA/Roscosmos
Soyuz MS-16 undocking
Союз МС-16 расстыковка