Soyuz MS-17 docking

Soyuz MS-17 docking

The Soyuz MS-17 spacecraft automatically docked to the Rassvet module of the International Space Station on 14 October 2020, at 08:48 UTC (04:48 EDT). The International Space Station Expedition 64 crew members, Roscosmos cosmonauts Sergey Ryzhikov, Sergey Kud-Sverchkov and NASA astronaut Kathleen Rubins, are scheduled to enter the station at around 10:45 UTC (06:45 EDT). Soyuz MS-17 achieved the fastest flight to the International Space Station.
Credit: NASA/Roscosmos
Soyuz MS-17 docking to the ISS #SoyuzMS17
Стыковка Союз МС-17 с МКС #СоюзМС17