Progress MS-15 undocking and departure

Progress MS-15 undocking and departure

The Progress MS-15 spacecraft automatically undocked from the Pirs docking compartment on the Russian segment of the International Space Station on 9 February 2021, at 05:21 UTC (08:21 Moscow time, 00:21 EST). Progress MS-15 delivered almost three tons of food, fuel and supplies to the ISS on 23 July 2020.
Credit: Roscosmos/NASA
Music: Blue Danube by Strauss courtesy of YouTube Audio Library
Progress MS-15 undocking
Прогресс МС-15 расстыковка

More News Stories

Loading...

More Political News

Loading...