Progress MS-16 launch (On-board camera view)

Progress MS-16 launch (On-board camera view)

A Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle launched the Progress MS-16 spacecraft to resupply the International Space Station (ISS Progress 77 mission) on 15 February 2021, at 04:45 UTC (09:45 local time; 14 February, 23:45 EST) from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan. Following a two-day journey, Progress MS-16 will automatically dock to the station’s Pirs docking compartment on 17 February 2021, at 06:20 UTC, (01:20 EST). Progress MS-16 delivers one ton of nitrogen, water and propellant for the station and will later detach Pirs from the ISS.
Credit: NASA/Roscosmos
Soyuz-2.1a launches Progress MS-15
Пуск Союз-2.1а с Прогресс МС-15
#ProgressMS16 #ПрогрессМС16

More News Stories

Loading...

More Political News

Loading...