Soyuz MS-17 undocking and departure

Soyuz MS-17 undocking and departure

The Soyuz MS-17 spacecraft undocked from the Poisk service module of the International Space Station on 17 April 2021, at 01:34 UTC (21:34 EDT). International Space Station Expedition 64 crew members, Roscosmos cosmonauts Sergey Ryzhikov (Сергей Рыжиков), Sergey Kud-Sverchkov (Сергей Кудь-Сверчков) and NASA astronaut Kathleen Rubins, are scheduled to land in Kazakhstan on 17 April 2021, at 04:56 UTC (09:56 local time, 00:56 EDT).
Credit: NASA/Roscosmos
Soyuz MS-17 undocking
Союз МС-17 расстыковка

More News Stories

Loading...

More Political News

Loading...