SpaceX Crew-1 “Resilience” Crew Dragon Hatch Closure

SpaceX Crew-1 “Resilience” Crew Dragon Hatch Closure

The Crew-1 “Resilience” Crew Dragon spacecraft’s hatch was closed on 1 May 2021, at 22:25 UTC (18:25 EDT). SpaceX’s Crew-1 “Resilience” Crew Dragon spacecraft, with NASA astronauts Michael Hopkins, Victor Glover, Shannon Walker and JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi aboard, is scheduled to undock from the International Space Station Harmony module International Docking Adapter on 2 May 2021, at 00:35 UTC (1 May 2021, 20:35 EDT). The splashdown is scheduled for 2 May at 06:57 UTC (02:57 EDT) in the Gulf of Mexico off the coast of Florida.
Credit: NASA/SpaceX
#CrewDragon

More News Stories

Loading...

More Political News

Loading...