SpaceX Crew-1: “Resilience” Crew Dragon Undocking and Departure

SpaceX Crew-1: “Resilience” Crew Dragon Undocking and Departure

SpaceX’s Crew-1 “Resilience” Crew Dragon, with NASA astronauts Michael Hopkins, Victor Glover, Shannon Walker and JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi aboard, undocked from the International Space Station on Harmony module’s International Docking Adapter on 2 May 2021, at 00:35 UTC (1 May 2021, 20:35 EDT). The splashdown is scheduled for 2 May at 06:57 UTC (02:57 EDT) in the Gulf of Mexico off the coast of Florida.
Credit: NASA
#CrewDragon

More News Stories

Loading...

More Political News

Loading...